For Administration/Class schedules/Requests
for programs

Jennifer Alderman
Phone: 850.855.0649
e-mail: Jen@PeterGood.com




Adam Alderman
Phone: 850.797.4982
e-mail: Adam@PeterGood.com




Carrie Allison

Phone: 404.281.6106
e-mail:Carrie@PeterGood.com


Peter Good

Phone: 312.479.8647
e-mail: Peter@PeterGood.com




Shelby Gresham

Phone: 601.912.2332
e-mail: Shelby@PeterGood.com


Jeremiah King

Phone: 423.580.3974
e-mail: Jeremiah@PeterGood.com




Michelle Roberts

Phone: 678.640.0346
e-mail: Michelle@PeterGood.com


Megan Smith

Phone: 910.232.2276
e-mail: Megan@PeterGood.com



Peter Good Seminars, LLC
3466 Victoria Street
Atlanta, Georgia 30337